<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/6468931984673764162?origin\x3dhttp://s-suki.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script> <iframe src="http://www2.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID=6035547611738480329&blogName=JEX.+%3BD&publishMode=PUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT&navbarType=BLACK&layoutType=CLASSIC&homepageUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fjexunited.blogspot.com%2Findex.html&searchRoot=http%3A%2F%2Fjexunited.blogspot.com%2Fsearch" height="30px" width="100%" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" scrolling="no" id="navbar-iframe" frameborder="0"></iframe> <div id="space-for-ie"></div>
Y 12/14/08


aiyah `
lazy to update blog jor `
n also ntg to update .
ii quit blog ler .
but ii still will continue view eu all der blog geh =)
keke ``

gonna start skul jor ``
happii ` =DD
muahahaHAHA xD

LOG OUT `
QUIT BLOG (:

muackss ♥
miss eu all ~
=)


HAPPY HOLIDAYS `
MERRY CHRISTMAS `
and HAPPY NEW YEAR ``
♥♥


YYY
Posted at
3:37 PM




Y 11/19/08



yesterday 10pm go leisuremall watch MADAGASCAR 2 with cousin`
kinda nice + funny lar the movie ` xD
but the story too short liao .
here are the pics before go in watch ` =D
ii too yongsuii liao. so cover my face xD
hahaa..


YYY
Posted at
11:30 PM




Y 11/2/08


long time din update blog ler `
cos dun hav anything special happened tis few weeks.
so din update lur``

i've updated new blog skin.
nice.?
hehee xD

haihz``
y exam so long de.??
sien narh`
zzz...

big holiday comin' soon ~
gonna miss all my frensss =]


YYY
Posted at
4:54 PM




Y 10/15/08


Aikss`
nw holiday ler..
everyday at home...
online online online``
borinG like HELL`!

friends invite me go out gai gai`
but cant ler.. dad n mum dun let ! =[
they said i'm still childish.. very easy to lied by ppl...
so dun let me out ! when only ii can go out with ma frensss ?!!
HUH ?!!
why so unfair ?!
my brother can go out.. and can play comp everyday`
me cant.. just friday - sunday can play only`
UNFAIR UNFAIR UNFAIR !!!
yoon n sotong.. sry ler.. cant go v u all ~
u all play happii dit la`` ^^
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU`!
xinyun sotong... =]

my life is SUCKSSS !!!
NO FREEDOM....
ii need FREEDOM !!
I HATE MY LIFE ! my life is so BORING`!
why all my frens so good ?!
can go out wif their frens.. so FREEDOM
me... cant go out... SAD !
really GO DIE BETTER....
TT !!


YYY
Posted at
5:43 PM




Y 10/10/08


hahahah`
today so fun and qi gek lorh`
we all play v shamsuddin n lee beng chuan XD
last 2nd period,our class teacher call us to gotong-royong.
all lazy to do` hahas``
then my class all the peoples fast fast take ma bag run out..
ii also follow lorh`
still gt those guai students inside the class larh..
then hor.. i standing at d stair there,
many ppl at there also..
then josephine suddenly say LEE BENG CHUAN lai liao !
LOL !
then all run run run !! XD
so qi gek ~ kaka ``
wah ~ all the ppl push me, then i zhuang dao the malay guy there`
damn it ... dunno who push me =.="
then all go another stair , all guys at there , no gurls lerh ~ just me and may ling at there oni..
then they all say 'SHAMSUDDIN !!' zzz..
all run again =.=
ii almost wan 'pk' edy.. luckly no 'pk`'...
haha.. ps `` XD
then all go another stair again..
they all say 'LEE BENG CHUAN !!' again.. =.="
aikss ~ ii run dao very penat edy lerh..
but very qi gek larh` hehe..
i very penat edy.. the stupid lee choon kiat still come n put my hair lorh`
many times jor !
LCK, after holiday u sure die`! becareful`` ahahah` XD


PMR wan come liao lurh`
wish all form 3 students GOOD LUCK in their PMR.. hehe.. ^^
=]


YYY
Posted at
10:41 AM




Y


today kena pukul by shamsuddin ~ LOL`
noe why ?
cz En.Chew call us go to the library .
then i tell him, i go put something to my bag first...
En.Chew said ok ~
then i go back class put liao lorh`
tot wan go library jor geh..
then my fren say very hot.. wan chui kipas awhile sin``
inside the class still gt few ppl la..
OMG ! suddenly shamsuddin ronda our class .
then he ask us 'Girl,sekarang kamu masa apa ? cikgu apa ?'
i said 'moral,En.Chew'
then he go behind de door ask dennis again..
'cikgu apa sekarang' ? =.="
i think he pekak edy.. i already said,still wan ask again..
lol..
den we all said 'ENCIK CHEW LA !' haha``
really very mm song him lor.. that perut buncit.. zzz ~
then shamsuddin ask.. 'mana pelajar lain ?!'
dennis said 'sudah pergi library'
aiks ~ stupid der.. duwan say go library mar.. =.="
then he call us 'MARI SINI ! KENAPA TAK PERGI LIBRARY?!'
then beat us TT
the sound like very loud oni.. but not pain at all !
XD

who hate SHAMSUDDIN de, comment here ~
XDXD


YYY
Posted at
10:19 AM




Y 10/9/08


zzz..
tot open book test very easy oni..
cz can find d ans from text book`
but..
SEJ,GEO find lei find hui also cant find the ans =.=
so , all tembak loo =X
so hard laaa`!
MATH2 , haha.. all tiru teck cheong de ans =X
so geng lorh him.. finished all.. 1 blank also no..
SCIENCE and KH still can la..
aiks ~
tmr MATH1.. sei lor ~ sure fail de..
ee ? y no ENGLISH de ? =.="


YYY
Posted at
7:44 AM